Awake…Aware…Alive…

Mynzah Kundalini Awakening Story

Me Finally

My Kundalini Awakening

The night of my spontaneous Kundalini Awakening a friend had come over to my house to spend the weekend with me.  She had brought, food, clothes and some alcohol with her, I don’t drink alcohol now and really didn’t drink it then but intended to since she had brought it.  I joked around with her about all of the stuff she had brought because it looked like she was moving in with me.  I asked her about the big bottle of vodka she brought and she said, “If you smoked marijuana I would have brought that”.  I didn’t smoke marijuana at that time either and it had been over 10 years since I had.

Before I go any further I would like to share that prior to this night I had been a former U.S. Marine for 4 years from 1986 to 1990.  Three years following my honorable discharge from the Marine Corps, I began working for the Sheriff’s Department for almost five years.  I resigned from the Sheriff’s department and returned to school so I could earn a degree and begin teaching in High School and coach football and baseball.  My intent was to get to the kids in school before the legal system did.  While working at the Sheriff’s department I befriended many young individuals that could have had an alternate path.  They were like me when I was their age in so many ways and I truly felt that I could assist them in finding a better path for themselves that didn’t include spending time in jail.  At any rate, I went back to school and I received an A.A. degree in Liberal Arts, I then completed my Bachelors degree in Management and Organizational Development.  I also began working for the Office of Education and began working on my Masters Degree in Education with an emphasis in school counseling.The point of me sharing this bit of information with You is to emphasize that smoking Marijuana was not something that I desired to do or condoned at the time that my friend came to stay the weekend with me.  I had a corrupted awareness of marijuana, instituted by the various organizations who manipulate the collective consciousness.  So I viewed marijuana as being detrimental to a career and also just bad for you all around.  It wasn’t until later that I realized the public conditioned reality of marijuana was propaganda to keep the masses under control by keeping them unaware.

After she mentioned smoking Marijuana, I thought about it for a couple of seconds and said, “why not”.  She then became a bit excited and we ventured out to go get it from her friend because she didn’t have any with her.

When we returned to my place, she rolled the Marijuana up and as we smoked I became very quiet and I began feeling the effects of the marijuana but this time it was different than how I had ever experienced it before.  I began repeating slowly to myself, “reality…reality…reality…what is real”, it was as if someone outside myself was speaking to me.

At this time in my life I had not been spiritual, nor was I seeking enlightenment, I wasn’t even familiar with those terms.  I had a variety of interesting things take place in my life and I questioned a lot of things but I was not aware of my inner voice but at this time in my life it was clear to me that I was being spoken to.  My friend could sense that something was going on with me and she began asking if I was ok.  I told her that I wasn’t exactly sure what was taking place but that she had to leave.  I could tell by the look on her face that she did not want to hear this.  She proceeded to ask me if I was kidding and I told her that I didn’t know what was going on but that I needed her to leave and I don’t know why she needs to leave.  She began collecting her things and it was very clear that she was upset with having to leave.  I asked her to give me a call when she got home so I would know she made it home ok.  As she gathered her stuff, she asked a few times if I was serious and I told her that I was but I don’t know why it has to be this way.

After she left I received a call from her and she stayed on the phone with me until she got home and that was about 15 minutes.  Once I knew she was home safely I found the remainder of the marijuana and smoked it because I had been guided to do so.  I was also guided to lay down on my couch and listen to two songs by my favorite band TOOL.  The two songs that I was guided to listen to were Lateralus and 3rd Eye (how appropriate for what was about to take place).  If you look at the lyrics of the song as well as the time signature of the songs, you’ll see as I did, why I was guided to those two songs.  Of course this whole time I am oblivious to why I am being asked to do this.

After smoking the remainder of the marijuana,  I got my mp3 player situated with the two songs to listen to and I placed it on a loop to repeat, as instructed by my guide.  I laid down on my couch and closed my eyes….the first song (Lateralus) had not finished playing when I began to feel a burning sensation in my lower back.  A part of me wanted to open my eyes, sit up and check my back  because I thought I mistakenly dropped the marijuana on the couch.  Instead, I was spoken to and told to relax and that this is for me and everything is ok, so I relaxed back into the couch.  The sensation in my lower back increased and the next thing that happened I am not sure how to explain because what I was feeling in my back I was simultaneously seeing.  The burning sensation in my back began to rise and I saw two snakes that were on fire intertwining as they slowly rose up my spine.  As they rose up my back I felt and saw areas in the middle of my body light up in different colors, in a row, as though I was a Christmas tree all the way to my head (I would later come to know that these were my chakra areas opening and being permanently cleansed).  As these snakes that were on fire climbed up my spine, when they reached the top of my head (Crown Chakra), I was suddenly out of my body and facing myself from above.  At this moment I was in a bit of shock to witness myself above myself…I didn’t know how that was possible.  I wasn’t frightened but I was definitely intrigued by what was taking place.  The next thing that I witnessed was an exit of two Beings from my body that lay on the couch.  As I am looking at my body from above, I see a blue Being stick their head out from my head on the right side, from my out of body view.  I then asked myself, “who is that?”.  After I said that to myself, another blue Being stuck their head out from the left side of my head and I asked myself, “And who is that?”.  Immediately after asking myself, the blue Being on the right wisped away and then the one on the right wisped away.  Once this took place, I realized that these were separate parts of myself that were leaving the body and that they have always been with me while I was in the body.  I thought to myself, since they were in the body too and I was the first that came out and I saw what they looked like, I wondered if I looked the same as they appeared to me.  The answer to that questions I later realized as, yes.

After this experience I was moved from being about 3 feet directly over my body to being over in the corner of the room at the ceiling…and I was there for less than 15 seconds viewing my body on the couch…the next thing I know I am through the roof and ascending at an extreme rate away from my home…my town…my country…and my planet.  Once in space amongst the stars I saw that I was connected and ONE with everything, that we all are.  Some have referred to this as the Godhead I would later learn.  But for me, in that moment I was aware that there are no “Others”.  I became aware of my Supreme-self, a singular Being projecting infinite realities of existence.  I saw how I had lived my life and that I wasn’t who I thought I was but more…much more.  I felt myself being expanded beyond the physical reality and interconnected with everything that exists…in fact I was everything that exists.

I am not sure how long this took place but I was shown many things that would be difficult to explain with the limits of the vocabulary in this reality. After being shown who I really am and remembering this truth, I was moved to another reality of what I could only call infinite bliss, it was eternal Love.  I knew immediately that I had been there before and following this experience, I was then moved to another reality.  I was shown my body but now it was standing in an entirely different reality and I was completely naked.  I recognized the body but it wasn’t the same color as my body in this reality, the body I was shown was much lighter in color than my body here.  As I am looking at this naked other version of me, I see an arc of electricity go from my right hand, over my head and into my left hand.  As that is taking place, I see a singular eye above me and I immediately know it as my Third Eye and that it has been opened.  I was very intrigued by this because some how I knew in that moment that my Third Eye was open, even though I didn’t know what a Third Eye was.  After this, I was sent back to my body laying on the couch.

When I came back into the body, I began to cry because I saw myself and the reality entirely different than I had before.  I remembered about my child hood and my walk in experience.  I was sad and upset that I had allowed myself to fall asleep in this reality and allowed myself to be manipulated by culture, religion, school, authority figures, etc…  I also was saddened by how I had raised my children to be materialistic…that I had indoctrinated my children into a system of separation, manipulation and fear.  I had a number of thoughts scurrying through my mind and began attempting to write it down so I found the closest thing to me because I was afraid I wasn’t going to remember.  I ended up using a chess game board top that was the nearest to me.  I wrote down as much as I could remember and later realized I didn’t need to write anything down because I would always remember in detail, my awakening.  I felt extremely exhausted after this experience and didn’t go to my bed but instead slept there on the couch.  I also realized then, why my friend had to leave because had she been there, she would have stopped the experience, perhaps even calling the paramedics.  I also saw that she was a catalyst to helping me awake by getting me to do something I wouldn’t have normally done.

In the morning I checked in with myself to see if what I experienced was a reality and if I felt the same as I did last night and I overwhelmingly did.  I sat on my couch for awhile pondering what to do and going over in my mind what I experienced and looking over what I had written down.  I then decided to go to my computer and I began looking for pictures but I don’t know what I am looking for.  On the first page of my google search I see three pictures of exactly what I experienced just that evening.  I was bewildered because I couldn’t understand how my experience is in a visual form of a picture on Google.  So I placed my cursor over the pictures because I didn’t want to click them, I just wanted to know what the name was and it said Kundalini Awakening.  I had never heard of that before so I opened another window up and googled what that meant.  As I am reading about the Kundalini it describes verbatim what I had just experienced that previous night.

This is where my awakening began and from that point in 2008 to this present day it has been a continuous unfolding.  This was a profound experience for me and one that I am blessed to have experienced.  My Kundalini Awakening changed my life forever.  It has transformed me mentally, physically, and spiritually.

I began to remember what I had came here to do and awakening was one of them with the assistance of my guides Jaliel, Maz, Manzah, and Var.  They reside in a ship in the upper atmosphere of Earth called VEMO, along with other star ships and star families.  I myself am in a tube to contain my Light Body as I project into this reality from the ship.  The tube is horizontal and is suspended above the floor of  the ship.  The light which eminates from my body as well as other Light Bodies is greater than the Sun and when on ship must be contained.

Within two weeks of me being shown and remembering myself being on the ship, I read in Dolores Cannons book “Convoluted Universe” about an individual here on Earth in human form yet also on ship inside of a tube.  The difference between his and mine is that his is standing up and mine is horizontal to the floor.  I shared this with my friend who was also aware of me being on ship and not long after this we went to see the movie Avatar and Jake in the movie is a Marine and is in a pod projecting into another form.  When her and I saw this at the theatre we both looked at each other and she said, “That’s what You said”…and I said “I know”.

There are many others with the same reality that are here and I have come into contact with them as well.  Some have openly shared as I have and others choose to remain anonymous…we all have free will and can choose our own anonymity. I understand that many more are awakening to the expanded awareness of self and I am sharing this about me to let others know that they are not alone in their remembering.

Below are the 3 pictures I saw the next day on Google.  At the time, I couldn’t understand how there could be pictures on my computer of exactly what I experienced the night of my Kundalini…but now I do…it was to let me know what happened to me and to take me further down the rabbit hole…

(Out of Body O.B.E.) after my Kundalini Rose)

chakra1

(Bliss and One with All)

universe2

(Third Eye Opened…and Empowered)

The_Awakening_by_Trancestor

(The above video most accurately depicts what is Kundalini.)

Thank You for taking the time to read my story and it is my hope that you will find comfort in it and perhaps it will assist You in your journey here.

Peace, Light, and Love to You and to All that You know.

Mynzah

What is Kundalini?

My Pleiadian Walk-In Story

Autobiography

What is an O.B.E. Out of Body Experience? – Wikipedia

7 responses

  1. Pingback: Mynzah Pleiadian Walk-In Story |

  2. Pingback: Peace |

  3. Salim

    Hello,

    I just followed you on instagram and read your story, thank you for sharing

    I had a spontaneous awakening earlier this year, at the time I didn’t know what it was. Two days later I saw an instagram post that explained the process in the words of Hermes.
    What caused my awakening were harsh events and a binaural beats track to open the third eye. I would tell you my experience in detail by email because I would like some guidance and I wonder if you could offer me some.
    God bless

    Liked by 1 person

    November 6, 2016 at 8:56 am

    • Thank you for sharing Salim…A Blessings of Love and Light to You on your journey. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at mynzah@hotmail.com

      Like

      November 18, 2016 at 5:04 pm

  4. Pingback: Cannabis Facilitates Spiritual Awakening (Article by Mynzah) |

  5. Grace

    Hello, I loved your story, I too had a Kundalini Awakening, at the time it was happening, I didn’t know what it was, I just knew something was happening in a better way…I have been in this spiritual path for quite sometime and yes it is continuing to unfold….and there is not enough words to explain it, you just feel it…I am very happy for you. I am very happy and excited for others when they start to Awaken…I know there are a lot of people coming out now and sharing there information…! I can’t wait when everyone in the Whole World does.

    Liked by 1 person

    February 4, 2017 at 3:34 pm

    • Thank you for sharing Grace and for taking the time to read my story…I’m looking forward to everyone waking up as well.

      Like

      February 10, 2017 at 7:55 pm

Leave a Reply

