Awake…Aware…Alive…

Mynzah Pleiadian Walk-In Story

WALKIN

(My Pleiadian Walk-In Story)

When I was about 4 years old I remember coming into this body. Some refer to that as a walk in, but at the time I had no idea what was going on. It wasn’t until a couple of years ago that I found out that there was a name for what I had experienced. So as I am standing in the middle of the street I am looking over my body and wondering to myself how it was that I got here and what am I supposed to be doing. I said these words to myself, “I know I have a mission, I have something to do but I can’t remember”. So I stood there in the middle of the road trying very hard to piece some type or recollection of self but couldn’t. Then I started asking myself, “Ok where did you just come from”, thinking that this would help me to remember but nothing came through. So as I stood there confused, I looked over to my left and there was what I recognized as a house that I am supposed to live in. So I ventured over there believing that perhaps someone there may know something. As I walked up to the house I saw a lady outside and I immediately knew her as my ‘mom’ but not my real mom. I asked myself, “Why is this person pretending to be my mother? I know her as someone else but not as my mother.” I immediately was on guard because I was very confused about who I was, why I was here, and who is this lady pretending to be my mother. I kept to myself and just observed my environment until I could figure out who the players are and orient myself to this new environment.

So as I came into contact with people and the identification labels attached to them, I began filtering those I could confide in from those that I couldn’t. Well it turned out that the only person I could confide in was my female cousin named Tanesha. Her and I became very close and I was able to tell her everything that I was experiencing and she knew not to share this with anyone especially adults. We both knew that adults were not to be trusted, especially about this stuff. I shared with her the incarnation, I shared with her the ships that were above the house at times when I first came into the body and how I would wave to them and tell them to pick me up and get me out of here but to no avail. Then the day came when I knew they were not coming back and that I was basically dropped off and left. On that day I was very sad because I felt abandoned by my family and it was very painful for me, and I felt so alone. I wasn’t aware of what suicide was but had I been at that time I am sure I would have done something to get out of here.

As time went on I became immersed into society and slowly acclimated to this environment. I questioned the adults about why they did what they did but the answers provided were insufficient. I saw the hypocrisy of adults and society and asked very tough questions about why there was so much contradiction taking place especially in government, religion, and parenting. I didn’t understand why a parent would tell their children that they love them and then resort to striking them. I noticed that is was like that from parent on up to the government with their wars and the religious institutions with their ideology of “Spare the rod spoil the child”. I knew this place was backwards and not like where I came from. As I got older I slipped deeper and deeper into society and even put my knowing of my presence here off to the side as I “fit in”. I truly became ‘human’ and then when I reached the age of 40, I had a Kundalini Awakening, and from there, information and remembering began coming back. I had a tough time accepting what was taking place but all the pieces were being presented to me when I could handle them.

One day after getting tattoo work done in Pismo Beach, CA, I went back to my hotel and all of a sudden had an urge to draw and I am not an artist in that sense. I create but I do not draw at all. Anyway, I took my hotel receipt because that was the only paper large enough for what I wanted to draw. So I ended up drawing a series of pyramids in pyramids with a spiral as the background. I had NO idea why I drew it or what it meant. I didn’t think much about it after that until a week later while surfing the net I came across a website http://www.pleiadians.net/ When I saw the symbol on the page I immediately recognized it as the symbol that I had drawn the weekend before. I don’t know how I ended up on the page and I don’t believe in ‘accidents or coincidences’ so this was profound. Well I began reading what was on the page and it was saying, “We are happy and excited that we have finally reached you”, “Our intent and desire is to Awaken you”, etc. I placed a link so you can see the site for yourself. So from that point ALL KINDS of phenomena began happening. For example, one night I texted a friend telling them that I am not from here but I don’t know if I am on a ship or from a planet, well the text I got back showed planet underlined. I asked the other person if they underlined planet and they said they didn’t know how to underline in a text and I don’t know how to either. Also on this Pleiadian site it was saying that I am a starseed and I hadn’t heard of that before so I really didn’t know what that meant until I looked it up and again more pieces to the puzzle become revealed.

I finally get up the nerve to ask in a forum if anyone felt as though they were not from this planet. Well the forum I asked in is the TOOL Army fan site. I got heckled a bit but I also got a lot of positive responses back in private and on the forum, so I felt I wasn’t going absolutely crazy. Then the next day my friend on their named ghillie wanted to know my Mayan Birthdate and I didn’t know what that was so he asked for my birthdate so he could look it up for me so I gave it to him. He said he was interested in knowing more about me because of what I had admitted to and he felt that pulling my Mayan birth chart it might reveal something. Well he sent back a link to me and told me “It’s great to know you again brother”. I didn’t know what he was talking about but I went to the site he gave me for my reading and began looking at it and it was a message for me and included that I was a Starseed. Now this is the second time I had been told that, and it all began to sink in deeper and deeper and deeper.

Finally I reached a point that I needed to tell my mom. I wasn’t sure what her reaction would be but I didn’t think she would be accepting of it. Well I was correct and she even called my cousin Tanesha to ask her to talk to me because I was saying that I was an alien. Well my cousin calls me up and I hadn’t talked to her in years and she tells me that my mom called here. Tanesha goes on to tell me “Your mom said that you said you were not from here, and that you were an ‘alien’ and she wanted me to talk to you about it and I told your mom, “Oh yeah, he use to tell me about that when we were kids”. I became very excited and told her “YOU REMEMBER THAT!” And she said “yes and I told your mom and she was just silent and had nothing to say”. I felt so relieved that Tanesha remembered.

There is more that has taken place since my awakening and more that will be revealed to me that I will share as I am guided. Thank You for taking the time to read my story and it is my hope that by sharing this part of my life, it will assist others here that are awakening to who they truly are.

Mynzah

My Kundalini Awakening Story

Cosmic Page

Autobiography Page

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Mynzah Kundalini Awakening Story |

  2. Pingback: Mynzah Pleiadian Walk-In Story | Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

  3. Reblogged this on Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog.

    Liked by 1 person

    October 4, 2015 at 3:23 pm

  4. Mynzah !
    Thank you so much for sharing your experiences.
    We all have different experiences on our journey, and I am so grateful for you sharing yours. I am overwhelmed and lost at times, and it calms my soul to know I am not alone.
    Thank you for sharing.

    Love and Light,
    Lisa

    Like

    November 13, 2015 at 4:10 am

  5. Mynzah, everytime I read this, things stick out to me and I smile. So many parallels, the age, remembering a “house”…..I distinctly remember my star family telling me “I had to stay” ( at 2am, in the front yard, under the street light, at my flower bed) and my “earth mother” taking me back inside with me reaching, as hard as I could, to grasp them and go home with them. I cried and cried and cried. My earth mother could not console me. She thought I was upset because she made me come inside and not allow me to tend my flowers. I couldn’t even speak. I do have severe abandonment issues, to this day. TG for EMDR!! I still do not “remember” what I am here to do other than, “just be me.”

    I have asked and asked for clear direction but being patient for the answers. At this point in time, I can go in any direction and I am awaiting the illumined pathway, paying attention to all of the sign posts along the way. I don’t believe in coinky-dinks either. You just can’t make this stuff up!

    I did jot down a few things to P/M you about later. 🙂 Love you dearly brother, eternally!

    Liked by 1 person

    February 6, 2016 at 10:08 pm

    • Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I shared my experience because I knew there were others and I wanted to let them know they are not alone. What we need to know will always be revealed to us when we are ready to receive it. We are always on our illumined path, even when it doesn’t appear to us that way. You are a beautiful Divine Being, always have been, always will be. Thank you SIStar for being here with your Light and shining it with Love. ~ Mynzah

      Liked by 1 person

      February 8, 2016 at 4:25 pm

Leave a Reply

