Awake…Aware…Alive…

T-Shirts by Mynzah

tina

This is a picture of Tina from Sedona, AZ who recently picked up my newest t-shirt design for herself. I would like to thank her and everyone else who has ordered one of my shirts or other art work. It really warms my heart to see my art appreciated enough to be purchased and worn or displayed in the sacred space of a home or business.

If you would like one of these shirts they are available at http://www.zazzle.com/mynzah

Thank you again Tina, I’m grateful and honored…Blessings of Love and Light to You and everyone that You know…~ Mynzah

Leave a Reply

