Awake…Aware…Alive…

So, Your Spiritual Awakening Cost You Some Friends (Article)

Lost Friends

A great article from In5d Esoteric Metaphysical and Spiritual Database. Personally, I’ve had friends as well as family distance themselves from me after my Awakening. However, in my spiritual walk I have been embraced by the spiritual community, whom have accepted me as a friend and family. Perhaps this article will be beneficial for you in your walk of truth. ~ Mynzah

Complete article, click here: In5d

Leave a Reply

