Awake…Aware…Alive…

9/11 Message from Mynzah

Mynzah 911155

We can keep denying the reality presented to us but that only incurs more deceit and suffering. The truth is painful at times and is also liberating. Personally, I attempted to re-enlist into the Marine Corps the day of 9/11/01 and I am grateful I was unable to because I would later learn that we the people have been misled. Another former Marine and fellow cop helped me see beyond my blind patriotism. He asked me to look at the events of 9/11 again and so I did. It was a very hard pill for me to swallow because I wanted to believe in the government and that these wars were necessary. Waking up was painful but I would much rather live life awake and aware of reality, rather than having it propagandized to me via, parents, school, friends, teachers, media, television, and government. I prefer to feel and think for myself and I encourage others to do the same. That includes not believing what I say or share but realizing the truth for yourself, regardless of how painful and disruptive it may be. We are all free Souls and can think and feel for ourself. My hope is that we all exercise that inalienable right, for our highest good and the highest good of all Souls here and elsewhere. ~ Mynzah

Leave a Reply

