Awake…Aware…Alive…

Peace

Boot Camp

Some may or may not be aware of this but if you have read my Kundalini Awakening story then you will know that I was in the Marine Corps. This is my Boot Camp photo: United States Marine from 1986 to 1990.

I am grateful to have endured the various experiences of this life in the Marines. I learned much in there but in retrospect, the most valuable lesson was the need for peace and elimination of war. I know it is possible but it not through politicians and government but rather the people of all nations. It’s our choice to mend the division, not the governments or politicians, because they won’t. Grateful for the intentions of my service and the service of those past, present and future. We can have peace on this planet whenever we as a planet decide we want it…I want it. ~ Mynzah

“War is a racket. It is the only one international in scope. It is the only one in which the profits are reckoned in dollars and the losses in lives.” ~ Marine Corps General Smedley Butler

Leave a Reply

