Awake…Aware…Alive…

Nosce Te Ipsum

Nosce Te Ipsum 22016_edited-1

Nosce Te Ipsum

“Know yourself and you shall know the gods.” ~ Ancient Egyptian Proverb

“I have said, ye are Gods; and all of you are of the most High.” ~ Christ (psalms 82:6)

“I searched for God and found only myself. I searched for myself and found only God.” ~ Rumi

“God is a circle whose center is everywhere and circumference nowhere.” ~ Voltaire

“The eye through which I see God is the same eye through which God sees me; my eye and god’s eye are one eye, one seeing , one knowing , one love.” ~ Meister Eckhart

“The highest revelations is that god is in every one.” ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

“Being infinite, God cannot be limited to any form, human or stone; yet is manifest in all forms.” ~ Paramahansa Yogananda

“In the faces of men and women, I see God.” ~ Walt Whitman

“We are each, all that is and ever will be.” ~ Mynzah

“Know that thou art the God of this universe, “Tat Tvam Asi” ~ Vivekananda

Tat Tvam Asi: Thou art that

Leave a Reply

