Awake…Aware…Alive…

Revelations (Poetry by Mynzah)

Revelations 82416

(Poetry by Mynzah)

~ Revelations ~

Aware of how I should feel and think…
But that is not me…
Uraeus, revealed my reality…

Sage of the Diviner…
Killed, healed, revealed, fulfilled…
Kundalini, opened my Seven Seals…

Book of Life written within…
On the backside and up my spine…
Out of Body…
Out of Mind…
Out of Time…

Separated from the conditioned beliefs…
Ascended beyond three dimensional reality…
Still I sleep…
Simultaneously awake as I dream…

Free to be…
Yet, most importantly…
Remembered, there are no others…
Regardless of how I am expected to think…
The Singular truth remains…

There is only One…
It is formless…
And without name…

~ Mynzah ~

 

Leave a Reply

