Awake…Aware…Alive…

Drum Circle (Flyers by Mynzah)

91216-drum-circle

This is a flyer I recently created for the Sedona Drum Circle. When I moved to Sedona in 2011, I had never heard of Drum Circle. The day after experiencing the Drum Circle, I bought myself a drum and began drumming. I had no idea that I would eventually be performing in bands but I have. I hope one day that you will have an opportunity to participate in the Sedona Drum Circle with me. If Sedona is too far, then perhaps there is a local Drum Circle for you to enjoy. For me, drumming and music are therapeutic for the body, mind and Soul. I hope too drum with you or at least for you one day . ~ Mynzah

Leave a Reply

