Awake…Aware…Alive…

Standing Rock Tattoo (Please Share & Support)

15192643_1511833155500596_1835278415494176372_n

I had some art done at Claw and Talon Tattoo in Boulder and they just posted this request to Tattooists/Studios worldwide. It is a wonderful cause and tattoo as well. I have some Tattooist connected with me and I know I have tattooed people connected with me. Anyway, please support Standing Rock Sioux Tribe and share this with your tattoo community…I’ll definitely be getting this tattoo with the intention of supporting Standing Rock. Thank You Claw and Talon for supporting Standing Rock and for doing this…And thank you everyone who supports Standing Rock. Below is a link for more information and to participate and donate. ~ Mynzah

Leave a Reply

