Awake…Aware…Alive…

Mandela Effect Video

Perhaps you are aware of the “Mandela Effect”…here is a video I’d like to share about it. The reason being is that whenever I am out in public I see things that don’t look the way I remember them. Later, I will be shown, usually by a video, that what I just saw is a Mandela Effect….I’ll explain.

A couple of days ago, I was at a gas station and saw a vehicle that I had never seen in my life before…it just stood out to me. It was a Cadillac station wagon that had caught my attention…it just looked way out of place. Then today, I see this video that shows various cars in this “reality” that are now station wagons as well…and I wasn’t looking for it. I didn’t come home and Google Cadillac station wagon…I had actually forgotten about the experience until I saw this video. I have never heard nor seen a Station Wagon Mustang, a Station Wagon Pontiac Firebird, a Station Wagon Corvette, and the Station Wagon Cadillac that I just saw a couple of days ago in Cottonwood, AZ.

Since my awakening, I’m always shown first as an experience, and then it presents itself later as confirmation of the experience. When I initially became aware of the Mandela Effect, I was reading the Bible. When I went to close the book and the pages fanned, a single word all of a sudden popped out at me and it was unicorn. I had never seen that in the Bible before so I looked for it to see if I was mistaken but there it was in the Bible. Shortly after this took place, a video was in my feed regarding the Mandela Effect and Unicorn in the Bible. I’m sure there are many unaware of the change that has taken place. Decide for yourself if you want to know about this and go further UP the rabbit hole. I feel if you look, you will also see that things are not how they were before.

For me, I am more than ok with this…for me it is a positive event taking place, a new beginning, a reset…if you will. I am personally experiencing a singularity and witnessing pairs, twins, doubles, synchronicities…it’s quite beautiful and I hope it is for you as well. ~ Mynzah

Leave a Reply

