Awake…Aware…Alive…

the band TOOL…Fans…Awakening…Humor

TOOL

I haven’t ran into many TOOL fans where I am currently but on a recent trip to San Diego I met a couple of them and had nice conversations with them…then we Spiraled Out. In case you didn’t know, TOOL is my favorite band and if you’ve read my awakening story you’ll see that I was listening to Lateralus and Third Eye when I had my spontaneous Kundalini Awakening and Out of Body Experience. I thought I would share this because there is some truth to this and it’s funny too. ~ Mynzah 🌀

Leave a Reply

