Sun picture with metallic orbs – by Mynzah

 

March 2014 Vortex UFO
This is a picture that I took of the Sun after spending time alone at a medicine wheel by the Sedona Airport Vortex, in March of 2014.  After my personal ceremony, before I descended from the mountain top, a voice softly said, “take a picture of the Sun”, so I did.  When I got home, I didn’t suspect anything to be on the picture and at the time I didn’t know why I heard that request to take a picture of the Sun.  When I did get around to looking at the picture, I felt I should zoom in on the Sun to see what it looks like up close and as I did, I noticed something.  To the bottom left of the Sun as I zoomed in, I saw two metallic objects.  At first I thought it was something on my screen and not part of the picture but that wasn’t the case.

As I pondered what this was, I am immediately told by the same voice that told me to take the picture, that they were watching over me.  I already know that my guides on ship are watching over me but I am not always aware of where they are at, I just know they are around observing.  They explained to me that they often will set themselves within the rays of the Sun in order to disguise themselves from view.  If you have ever looked directly at the Sun, especially here in Arizona, it can be difficult and it can’t be sustained for an extended period of time.  So you can’t really adjust to the Light and therefore cannot see the ships within the rays with the naked eye but in this picture you can.

Feel free to take this picture if you like and zoom in on it and you can see the metallic orbs yourself.  It was a clear day and nothing in the sky but the Sun and these two metallic orbs, hiding in the rays. ~ Mynzah

Leave a comment